[Solved] Help for error on running sketch trial

Status
Not open for further replies.

biglibigli

Member
Joined
Nov 29, 2019
Motherboard
ASUSTeK X556UQK - laptop
CPU
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7500U CPU @ 2.70GHz, 2904 Mhz, 2 Core(s), 4 Logical Processor(s)
Graphics
Intel(R) HD Graphics 620 - NVIDIA GeForce 940MX
OS X/macOS
10.14.x
Bootloader
  1. Clover (UEFI)
Mobile Phone
  1. Android

Reputation:

Hi, I just finished installing Catalina on Asus x556u. I used rehabman realtek v2-2017-0322 for add ethernet.

I get sketch 61.1 trial version from it's site. But first time I run it says can't verify license. But I just installed Mac os and it's trial version. (Attached photo)

First I think it must be caused by network, because I didn't use any kext for fixing my network but after I fix ethernet driver it still say same error. I think this is not caused by the app and I must do something else in os :confused:

Do you have any idea what's causing this ?
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20191205_003448.jpg
    IMG_20191205_003448.jpg
    4.6 MB · Views: 109
  • IMG_20191205_003459.jpg
    IMG_20191205_003459.jpg
    5.6 MB · Views: 106
Last edited:

EliteMacx86

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 22, 2018
Motherboard
GIGABYTE Z370 AROUS GAMING 3
CPU
Intel Core i9 9900K
Graphics
2xAMD RX 580 8GB
OS X/macOS
11.0.x
Bootloader
  1. OpenCore
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS

Reputation:

Hi, I just finished installing Catalina on Asus x556u. I used rehabman realtek v2-2017-0322 for add ethernet.

I get sketch 61.1 trial version from it's site. But first time I run it says can't verify license. But I just installed Mac os and it's trial version. (Attached photo)

First I think it must be caused by network, because I didn't use any kext for fixing my network but after I fix ethernet driver it still say same error. I think this is not caused by the app and I must do something else in os :confused:

Do you have any idea what's causing this ?
The OS has nothing to do. Did you entered the registration or License key and tried to activate? An internet connect is required i guess.
 
  • Like
Reactions: biglibigli

biglibigli

Member
Joined
Nov 29, 2019
Motherboard
ASUSTeK X556UQK - laptop
CPU
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7500U CPU @ 2.70GHz, 2904 Mhz, 2 Core(s), 4 Logical Processor(s)
Graphics
Intel(R) HD Graphics 620 - NVIDIA GeForce 940MX
OS X/macOS
10.14.x
Bootloader
  1. Clover (UEFI)
Mobile Phone
  1. Android

Reputation:

The OS has nothing to do. Did you entered the registration or License key and tried to activate? An internet connect is required i guess.
you was right. it was needed to connect internet once after that its running. thanks
 
  • Like
Reactions: EliteMacx86

EliteMacx86

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 22, 2018
Motherboard
GIGABYTE Z370 AROUS GAMING 3
CPU
Intel Core i9 9900K
Graphics
2xAMD RX 580 8GB
OS X/macOS
11.0.x
Bootloader
  1. OpenCore
Mac
  1. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS

Reputation:

  • Like
Reactions: biglibigli
Status
Not open for further replies.
Similar threads
Thread starter Title Forum Replies Date
Shekhar Kausalye [Solved] NTFS Write support for USB Disk or NTFS formatted HDD Application Support 9

Similar threads

Trending Threads

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
456
Messages
4,224
Members
3,963
Latest member
Gabik